Ash Field Academy
**Adverse Weather Advice** - In the event of extreme weather (e.g. snow) we will inform BBC Radio Leicester 104.9 FM asap. We will also try to send you a text message.** Principal - Jenny Eshelby, - 0116 2737151 **Are your contact details up-to-date? Please contact our school office if your address or phone number changes**

Volunteer And Student Placement Awards (VASPAs 2016)

Today the Principal Jane Booth and Vice Principal Sarah Naylor presented the annual Volunteer And Student Placement Awards (VASPAs).


This years nominees were:


Angela Brown

Amy Garratt

James Gill

Bryony Harrison

Sheryl Hayes

Alex Hogg

Charlotte Ingram

Lizzie Ison

Maisie Ison

Sara Lahaware

Sophie Nightingale

Seema Parekh

Khadija Patel

Hazel Robertson

Megan Smith


...with VASPA of the year award going to:


Rajvir Singh


All nominees received a certifcate and VASPA star trophy.