Ash Field Academy
SAVE OUR RESI! Please respond to the consultation before 9th January -

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Jenny Eshelby


Stephanie Chamberlain

Deputy Principal

Ellen Croft

Vice Principal -  Head of CPLD - Director of Inclusion & SEND Hub

Helen Jarvis

Vice Principal - Phase Leader - Head of Early Primary & Primary

Caroline Lindsay

Vice Principal - Phase Leader - Head of Secondary and FE
Jess RennerVice Principal - Head of Teaching, Learning, Curriculum, Assessment


Wider Leadership Team & Curriculum Leaders


Amanda HaleyBusiness Manager
Claire MartinYellow Pathway
Vic MillsPreparing for the Future
Sam LemmonBlue Pathway
Nick HodgesHealthy Lifestyles
Rena HutchinsCommunication
Jennifer RandallGreen Pathway
Muna DiriyePersonal Development
Bev SnowHead of Residential Education & Care



Page Updated 17/9/21 by CEames