Menu
Ash Field Academy
**School open to Staff and Pupils Tuesday 12th December** **Adverse Weather Advice** - In the event of extreme weather (e.g. snow) we will inform BBC Radio Leicester 104.9 FM asap. We will also try to send you a text message.** Principal - Jane Booth, office@ashfield.leicester.sch.uk - 0116 2737151

Term Dates

 

Ash Field Academy's Term Dates 2017 - 2019

 

Spring Term 2017

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2017
Training Day Tuesday 3rd January 2017
School Opens Wednesday 4th January 2017
Mid-Term Break Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017
School Closes Friday 7th April 2017
 

Summer Term 2017

School Opens Monday 24th April 2017
May Day Monday 1st May 2017
Training Day Tuesday 2nd May 2017
School Opens Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
School Closes Friday 14th July 2017
 

Autumn Term 2017

School Opens Tuesday 29th August 2017
Mid-Term Break Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October 2017 inclusive
School Closes Friday 22nd December 2017
 

Spring Term 2018

School Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid-Term Bream Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 inclusive
School Closes

Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

School Opens Tuesday 10th April 2018
May Day

Monday 7th May 2018

Training Day Tuesday 8th May 2018
School Opens Wednesday 9th May 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive
School Closes Friday 13th July 2018
 

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens Tuesday 28th August 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

School Closes

Friday 21st December 2018
 

Spring Term 2019

School Opens Wednesday 9th January 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes Friday 12th April
 

Summer Term 2019

School Opens Monday 29th April
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Training Day Tuesday 7th May 2019
School Opens Wednesday 8th May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
Mid Term Break Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes Friday 12th July 2019
 

 

Download Printable 2018-2019 Term Dates:

Page Updated 12/09/17 by cfrancis

Top