Menu
Ash Field Academy
**Adverse Weather Advice** - In the event of extreme weather (e.g. snow) we will inform BBC Radio Leicester 104.9 FM asap. We will also try to send you a text message.** Principal - Jenny Bone, office@ashfield.leicester.sch.uk - 0116 2737151

Term Dates

 

Ash Field Academy's Term Dates 2018 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens Tuesday 28th August 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

School Closes

Friday 21st December 2018
 

Spring Term 2019

Training Day Monday 7th January 2019
Training Day Tuesday 8th January 2019
School Opens Wednesday 9th January 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes Friday 12th April
 

Summer Term 2019

School Opens Monday 29th April
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Training Day Tuesday 7th May 2019
School Opens Wednesday 8th May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
Mid Term Break Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes Friday 12th July 2019
 

Autumn Term 2019

Training Day Thursday 22nd August 2019
Training Day Friday 23rd August 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019
School Opens Tuesday 27th August 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019 inclusive
School Closes Friday 20th December 2019
 

Spring Term 2020

Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
Mid Term Break Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
 

Summer Term 2020

Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
Training Day Tuesday 21st April 2020
School Opens Wednesday 22nd April 2020
May Day Monday 4th May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
Mid Term Break Tuesday 26th May to Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
School Closes Friday 10th July 2020

 

Download Printable 2018-2019 Term Dates:

Page Updated 15/11/18 by cfrancis

Top